VSL Australia Pty Ltd
A VSL Group Subsidiary

Home > Contact > Business Development Managers

Business Development Managers

 

Stephen Knox

Key Focus: Bridges & Civil Structures

Emailstephen.knox@vsl.com

Mobile: 0466 172 658

Based in NSW, but Australia & New Zealand Wide

 

Steve Mills 

Key Focus: VSoL Retained Earth Walls, VSL Permanent Ground Anchors, Post Tensioning Products

Emailsteve.mills@vsl.com

Mobile: 0413 945 978

Based in QLD, but Australia & New Zealand Wide

 

Alban Drouault

Key Focus: Diaphragm Walls, Ground Improvement, Micropilling, Specialized Grouting, Jet Grouting, Directional Drilling and Directional Coring.

Emailalban.drouault@vsl-intrafor.com

Mobile: 0422 740 830

Based in NSW, but Australia & New Zealand Wide

 

David Trayner

Key Focus: Heavy Lifting, LNG Tanks & Remediation Works

Email: david.trayner@vsl.com

Mobile: 0417 215 070

Based in NSW, but Australia & New Zealand Wide

 

Chan Cheong

Key Focus: PT Slab on Grade, Engineered Precast, PT Precast Tanks, VSoL Retained Earth Walls (VIC)

Email: chan.cheong@vsl.com

Mobile: 0419 564 784

Based in VIC, but Australia & New Zealand Wide

 

Albert Pan

Key Focus: VSL Stressbar - Supply & Installation

Email: albert.pan@vsl.com

Mobile: 0478 735 727

Based in VIC, but Australia & New Zealand Wide