VSL Australia Pty Ltd
A VSL Group Subsidiary

Home > About us > Management Team

 

Our main strength is the quality of our highly experienced, multicultural staff

Managing Director
Steve Grogan

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: stephen.grogan@vsl.com

Business Development Manager
Steve Mills

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: steve.mills@vsl.com
Chief Financial Officer
David Morin

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: david.morin@vsl.com
Business Development Manager
David Trayner

Phone: +61 2 9484 5944
Email: david.trayner@vsl.com
Operations Manager
David O'Donnell

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: david.odonnell@vsl.com
Business Development Manager
Craig Commerford

Phone: +61 2 9484 5944
Email: craig.commerford@vsl.com
Principal Design Engineer
Brett Gibbons

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: brett.gibbons@vsl.com
Business Development Manager
Chan Cheong

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email: chan.cheong@vsl.com

Contracts/Commercial Manager
Brendan Murphy

Phone: +612 9484 5944
Email:
brendan.murphy@vsl.com